Spid partenaires

Europe | Africa | Asia | America

BELGIUM
Rue de Roumont 21 B-6890
Glaireuse (Libin)

Contact : Laurent Bourguignon
Email : laurent@feraucheetgillet.be

+32 (0)61 655 139

DANEMARK
Korden 15, DK – 8751 GEDVED Danemark

Contact : Poul Erik Andersen
Email : pea@steenbek-as.dk

+45 762 609 44

GREECE – CYPRUS
86, Salaminos Str.,
15235 VRILISSIA
GRECE

Contact :
Athanasios Mystakidis/Alexander Papadopoulos
Email : amystakidis@yahoo.gr

+30 697 769 2654
+30 694 737 6431

ITALY
Via Motta, 6 20144 – Milano – MI

contact : Luca Giani
Email : luca.giani@norcom.it

+39 (375) 518 6010

ORTENSIO TONUCCI

ITALY
Via per concordia, 20
41037 – Mirandola – MO

Email : ortenzio.tonucci@gmail.com

+39 (0) 337 635 294

MARCO NICASTRO

ITALY
Via S.SEVERA, 46
71121 – Foggia –

Email : marco.nicastro59@gmail.com

+39 (0) 348 383 7450

JAPAN
Minami15sen Nishi22 Nanporo Sorachi Hokkaido 069-0215 JAPAN

Contact : Shunsaku Daniel Yamada
Email : info1@nakazawa-agm.jp

+81 (158) 245 678

MALTA
Import, Export and Distributors
Ghajn Astas St. Paul’s Bay, Malta, SPB 6930

Contact : Martin & Charlton Grima
Email : martin.g@martingrimaltd.com

+356 (99) 471 982

MEXICO
con 5 Líneas Lada sin costo 01-800-7468-326 Zapopan, Jalisco, México

Contact : Enrique Baranda
Email : enrique@inveco.com.mx

+55 (53) 313 552

POLAND
FHU Open Box Zgierska str. 77 95-070 Aleksandrow Lodzki

Contact : Jerzy Wrosz
Email : biuro@openbox.pl

+48 667 459 777

PORTUGAL
Nordmann Portugal S.A. Rua da Estação, 20/22 – Vala do Carregado – PT-2600-726 Castanheira do Ribatejo – Portugal

Contact : Ricardo Pepino
Email : Ricardo.Pepino@nordmann.global

+ 351 932 520 558

ROMANIA
GREEN GARDEN SRL, Str. Portului, Nr. 2A, Calarasi | 910041

Contact : Razvan Andrei
Email : greengarden2005@gmail.com

+40 (722) 245 761

REPUBLIC OF SERBIA
Vladimir Perović Sales and marketng manager Rade Koncara 43 Street, 25260 Apatn, Republic of Serbia

Contact : Vladimir Perović
Email : office@ekodar.rs

+381 643 063 509

SLOVAQUIA
Presto, spol. s r.o. Dlhé diely I/17A 841 05 Bratislava Slovaquie

Contact : Marek Gregus
Email : marek.gregus@vypestuj.sk

+421 905 784 860

SCANDINAVIE
Korden 15, DK – 8751 GEDVED Danemark

Contact : Poul Erik Andersen
Email : pea@steenbek-as.dk

+45 762 609 44

SPAIN
Carrer dels Terrissaires, 1 Nave 4 43700 El Vendrell Tarragona

Contact : Veronica LIEBANA
Email : veronica@stbosch.com

+34 674 201 457

SOUTH AFRICA
Brett Young26 Losack Ave, Epping 2

Contact : Brett Young
Email : brett@growrite.co.za

+27 824 687 508

TURKEY
Kohkamp 22 . D-48624 schoppingen . GERMANY

Contact : Eckhard Krüger
Email : Eckhard.Krueger@evergreen-consulting.bio

+90 530 667 0548

UNITED KINGDOM
Rotomation UK Ltd
Meadow View – Dob Lane – Little Hoole – Preston – Lancashire – PR4 4SU

Contact : Philipp Ashton
Email : sales@rotomation.co.uk

+ 44 785 071 9399